“Between Illness and Migration – Deluxe: Tokyo Sessions” – CD

“Between Illness and Migration – Deluxe: Tokyo Sessions” – CD

12.99 $

12.99 $


* The MP3 version of the album and the digital booklet are sent via email upon payment confirmation

* Delivery in 6 – 10 business days

– The album “Tokyo Sessions” (CD & mp3 digital download)
– A digital booklet of 20 pages

“Tokyo Sessions” is a brightened balance of post-punk, shoegaze, nu-prog and psych rock, and it offers the perfect canvas to the blend of lyrical poetry and spoken word that is on the album. Inspired by the emotional moment the band has experienced in Tokyo, the sound of the album is closer to the widened scale of human sensations associated with a theatrical play than the usual monochromatic shades of a rock album.

About the album:
Following the journey of “Between Illness and Migration”, “Tokyo Sessions” is the vivid and definite incarnation of an album that has been an evolving journey of its own.

The album primarily consists of a complete new interpretation, incarnation and production of every song that constitutes the original version of “Between Illness and Migration” and includes the new songs “Satsuki Yami (My Heartbeat)”, “Underneath a Blooming Skylight”, “Anyone” and “Yūnagi”.   

Track Listing
1) Satsuki Yami (My Heartbeat)
2) Empire of Sorrows
3) A View From Within
4) Where Did We Lose Each Other
5) Underneath a Blooming Skylight
6) From the City to the Ocean
7) I Just Want You to Know
8) 1-2-3 (One Step Away)
9) Anyone
10) Obsession Is a Gun
11) Muets aux Temps des Amours
12) Yūnagi
13) A View From Within – Radio Single
14) I Just Want You to Know – Radio Single
15) Where Did We Lose Each Other – Radio Single
16) 1-2-3 (One Step Away) – Radio Single


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Between Illness and Migration – Deluxe: Tokyo Sessions” – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *